All MetalShaping

All MetalShaping (https://allmetalshaping.com/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://allmetalshaping.com/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Hello my names Jose from Austin Tx (https://allmetalshaping.com/showthread.php?t=16914)

Jose Lopez 07-17-2017 01:40 AM

Hello my names Jose from Austin Tx

Hello my names jose and go by el gato here in austin tx . Ive been working on hot rods and custom fabrications for about 5 years . Also do collaborations with a couple of friends who are metal shapers and fabricators . Ive been duing body and paint since i was 16 and in the mix learning all i can to improve any and every skill possible.